The Land of the Wu 巫

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Leave a comment

Laozi says this about seekers of the Way (Dao) : My words are easy to understand and easy to put into practice. Yet, under heaven, no one seems to understand them or can put them into practice. My words have an ancient source and my deeds have their masters. Yet people do not understand me and so do not understand my teaching. Because those who do understand me are few those who follow me are precious. This is why the sage dresses himself in coarse clothing while hiding precious jade in his heart

http://www.esotericonline.net/group/chinese-alchemy-the-school-of-complete-reality

Leave a Reply

